Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Register Leagues Jr. Swarm #PlayMNBox Videos About Us

STMA- Blue

YBL Season 2012
2012 x YBL Season

Friday March 23, 2012

STMA- Blue

0

AR/MG/NWLC

4

Friday March 30, 2012

STMA- Blue

0

Edina

6

Sunday April 01, 2012

STMA- Blue

2

AR/MG/NWLC

4

Friday April 13, 2012

STMA- Blue

0

Edina

10

Sunday April 22, 2012

Wayzata

6

STMA- Blue

0

Friday April 27, 2012

Mounds/WBL

1

STMA- Blue

0

Friday May 04, 2012

C3

3

STMA- Blue

1

Friday May 11, 2012

C3

9

STMA- Blue

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Mar 23
L
0-4
Anoka
FINAL
Fri Mar 30
L
0-6
@ Edina
Hopkins
FINAL
Sun Apr 1
L
2-4
Hopkins
FINAL
Fri Apr 13
L
@ Edina
Anoka
FINAL
Sun Apr 22
L
0-6
Shoreview
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
L
0-1
Shoreview
FINAL
Fri May 4
L
1-3
C3
Chaska
FINAL
Fri May 11
L
0-9
C3
Anoka
FINAL